MERE CRICKET CLUB

MERE CC



MERE CRICKET CLUB




Welcome to the home of Mere Cricket Club!

We are a  friendly family club playing cricket for the enjoyment of the game in the right spirit.
Committed to the development of junior cricket in Mere and the surrounding localities we run four junior teams and one senior side who play friendly 40 over cricket on Sundays and T20's on Wednesday evenings. Always on the look-out for new (and old) talent we extend a warm welcome to anyone wishing to join our club. We hope you enjoy our website.

Latest news
 

Cricket Force Day Sunday 15th April

Thanks to those who pitched up on Sunday 15th to help out on the bits and bobs which mean we're nearly ready for our first game on the 22nd v Hornings.......

All Stars come to Mere!

All Stars come to Mere! All Stars Cricket at Mere Cricket Club! Mere CC is proud to announce that the new ECB initiative aimed at encouraging youngsters (up to 8 years old).......
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 17 Jun 2018
 Mere CCHospital Services Tied
Date: Wed 06 Jun 2018
 Mere CCIncidentals Won by runs 10
Date: Sun 03 Jun 2018
 Mere CCErlestoke and Coulston Won by 7 wickets
Date: Wed 30 May 2018
 Mere CCFonthill Won by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 27 May 2018
 Mere CCGreat Bedwyn CANCELLED
Date: Wed 23 May 2018
 Mere CCMilton Lodge Won by 9 wickets
Date: Sun 20 May 2018
 Mere CCSports Shed Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Wed 16 May 2018
 Mere CCIncidentals Lost by 56 runs
Date: Sun 13 May 2018
 Mere CCDinton Won by 136 runs
Date: Wed 09 May 2018
 Mere CCMontague Arms Lost lost by 33