Mere Cricket Club Mere CC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Deverills(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2.00Friendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Chilmark(A) Away6.30pmT20
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Marnhull(A) Away2.00Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Montague Arms(A) Away6.30pmT20
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Potterne(A) Away1.30Friendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Winsley(A) Away2.00Friendly
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Deverills(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.30pmT20
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Chalke Valley(A) Away1.30Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15T20
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Fonthill(A) Away2.00Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Kilmington(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Chilmark(A) Away1.00Friendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Hospital Services(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 1.00Friendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Chalke Valley(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 1.00Friendly
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Horningsham(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 1.00League