Mere Cricket Club Mere CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Marnhull CC Friendly Team(A) Away13.30Friendly Won by 73
Sun 12 May 2024 Winsley CC Sunday XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13:30Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Horningsham CC 1st XI(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 22 May 2024 Fonthill Park CC Midweek XI(A) Away18.00T20 Won by 22 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 Hinton Charterhouse CC Sunday Friendly XI(A) Away (Hinton Charterhouse Cricket Club)14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Fri 31 May 2024 Marnhull CC Midweek XI(A) Away18.00Cup Lost by 50 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Canwood Cupcakes(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 11.00Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Red Star (Frome)(A) Away18.00Friendly Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Bakers CC Touring(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13.30Friendly Lost by 48 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Dinton CC, Wilts Friendly XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13:30Friendly Won by 98 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Hospital Services CC Friendly XI(A) Away (Doug Baker Ground)13:30Friendly Won by 10 runs
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Fonthill Park CC Midweek XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 18.00T20 Won by 2 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Hinton Charterhouse CC Sunday Friendly XI(H) Home (Kilmington)13:30Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Wookey Hole CC Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 14.00Friendly Won by 5
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Red Star (Frome)(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 18.00T20
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Buckhorn Weston CC 1st X1(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 1.30Friendly
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Deverills(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 18.00T20
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Broughton Gifford CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13.30Friendly
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Horningsham(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 18:00T20
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Winsley CC Sunday XI(A) Away (The Downs)13:30Friendly
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Chilmark(A) Away (Cleeves Farm)18:00T20
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Hospital Services CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13:00Friendly
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Fonthill Park CC Weekend XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 18.00T20
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Buckhorn Weston CC 1st X1(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Chilmark CC 1st XI(A) Away (Cleeves Farm)13:00Friendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Pen Selwood CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13.30Friendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Stour Provost CC 1st XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 13:00Friendly