Mere Cricket Club Mere CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Hospital Services(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Horningsham(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 3.00pmFriendly Won by 2 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Kilmington & Stourton(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Wed 01 May 2019 Gillingham School Masters(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20 Won by 113
Sun 05 May 2019 Witham Friary(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly Won by 68 runs
Wed 08 May 2019 Montague Arms(A) Away6.15pmT20 CANCELLED
Sun 12 May 2019 Dinton(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Thu 16 May 2019 Red Star (Frome)(A) Away (TBC)6.15PmT20 Lost by 11 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Sutton Benger(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Wed 22 May 2019 Milton Lodge(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6.15pmT20
Sun 26 May 2019 Urchfont(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 47 runs
Fri 31 May 2019 Fonthill(A) Away6pmT20 Lost by 3 weeks
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hinton Charterhouse(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20 Lost by 92 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Collingbourne CC(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 201 runs
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Marnhull(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20 Won by 7 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hospital Services(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 26 runs
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Horningsham(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15T20
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Port Rejects(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly Won by 25
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Fonthill(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6pmT20
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Presidents XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Hazelbury Brian(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won by 91 runs
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Port Rejects(A) Away6.15pmT20
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bakers CC Touring(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 41 runs
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Red Star (Frome)(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6.15pmT20
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Deverills(A) Away2.00 pmFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Chilmark(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Marnhull(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly Won by 57 runs
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Montague Arms(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6pmT20
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Potterne(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 20 runs
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Witham Friary(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 11 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC2pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Chalke Valley(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC2pmFriendly Lost by 23 runs
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Milton Lodge(A) Away (TBC)6pmT20
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Fonthill(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by ten runs
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Kilmington(A) Away1.30Friendly Lost by 18 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Chilmark(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Stour Provost(A) Away1.00pmFriendly Lost by 3 wickets