Mere Cricket Club Mere CC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Hospital Services(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Horningsham(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Kilmington & Stourton(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 01 May 2019 Gillingham School Masters(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 05 May 2019 Witham Friary(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 08 May 2019 Montague Arms(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 12 May 2019 Dinton(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Thu 16 May 2019 Red Star (Frome)(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6.15PmT20
Sun 19 May 2019 Sportshed(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 22 May 2019 Milton Lodge(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6.15pmT20
Sun 26 May 2019 Batcombe(A) Away2pmFriendly
Fri 31 May 2019 Fonthill(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Hinton Charterhouse(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Collingbourne CC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Marnhull(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Hospital Services(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Port Rejects(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Fonthill(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6pmT20
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Presidents XI(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Incidentals(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 6.15pmT20
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Steeple Langford(A) Away2pmFriendly
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Port Rejects(A) Away6.15pmT20
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Bakers CC Touring(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Red Star (Frome)(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6.15pmT20
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Deverills(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Chilmark(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Marnhull(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Montague Arms(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Potterne(A) Away2pmFriendly
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Witham Friary(A) Away6pmT20
Sun 11 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC2pmFriendly
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Horningsham(A) Away6.15pmT20
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Chalke Valley(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC2pmFriendly
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Milton Lodge(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) TBC6pmT20
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Fonthill(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Shrewton(H) Home (Duchy Manor Fields) 2pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Chilmark(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Stour Provost(A) Away2pmFriendly